Your Vacation Rental Specialists

You have friends at the beach. Vantage's team of professional, hardworking locals stands ready to help ensure our owners and their guests have an amazing experience.

When you need us, we're here. And if there's anything we can do to make working with Vantage even better, just say the word.

Management

KIRSTEN BRINK

Operations Manager
VANTAGE
410-723-1780 ext. 5479
Kirsten@VantageOC.com
Jim Haney

JIM HANEY

Accounting & Operations Manager
VANTAGE
410-723-1780 ext. 5478
Jim@VantageOC.com

DENNY MURPHY

Business Development Manager
VANTAGE
410-723-1780 ext. 5462
denny.murphy@VantageResortRealty.com

Reservations

Maria Vincent

MARIA VINCENT

Sales and Reservation Coordinator OC
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5450
Maria@VantageOC.com

TYSHENA WILLIAMS

Sales and Reservation Coordinator OC
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext 5471
Twilliams@VantageOC.com

DANIELLE VAN ARSDALE

Sales and Reservation Coordinator OC
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext 5483
danielle@VantageOC.com

SARAH MANN

Reservations Coordinator ES
EASTERN SHORE
410-770-9093 ext. 204
smann@vantageresortrealty.com

Marketing

Jennica Kwiecien

JENNICA KWIECIEN

Marketing Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
302.853.2784
jkwiecien@VantageOC.com

Business Development 

John Magathan

JOHN MAGATHAN

Business Development Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5452
johnm@VantageOC.com

ELIANA MITEVA

Business Development Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5463
eliana.miteva@VantageOC.com
Debra Kishel

DEBRA KISHEL

Business Development Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5465
debra.kishel@VantageResortRealty.com

Owner Relations

Cindy Boluk

CINDY BOLUK

Wholesale Business Development Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5467
cindy@VantageOC.com

JODIE HARDESTY

Owner Relations Coordinator
EASTERN SHORE
410-770-9093 ext. 203
jhardesty@vantageresortrealty.com

Guest Services