Your Vacation Rental Specialists

You have friends at the beach. Vantage's team of professional, hardworking locals stands ready to help ensure our owners and their guests have an amazing experience.

When you need us, we're here. And if there's anything we can do to make working with Vantage even better, just say the word.

Management

Kirsten Brink

KIRSTEN BRINK

Operations Manager
VANTAGE
410-723-1780 ext. 5479
Kirsten@VantageOC.com
Jim Haney

JIM HANEY

Accounting & Operations Manager
VANTAGE
410-723-1780 ext. 5478
Jim@VantageOC.com

DENNY MURPHY

Business Development Manager
VANTAGE
410-723-1780 ext. 5462
denny.murphy@VantageResortRealty.com
Lori Moritz

LORI MORITZ

Regional Manager
EASTERN SHORE
410-200-6205
LMoritz@ESVacations.com

Reservations

Marie Dougherty

MARIE DOUGHERTY

Reservations Manager
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5450
MDougherty@VantageOC.com
Maria Vincent

MARIA VINCENT

Sales and Reservation Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5450
Maria@VantageOC.com
Tyshena Williams

TYSHENA WILLIAMS

Sales and Reservation Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext 5471
Twilliams@VantageOC.com

DANIELLE VAN ARSDALE

Sales and Reservation Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext 5483
danielle@VantageOC.com

HEATHER MARINELLI

Sales & Reservations Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5448
hmarinelli@vantageoc.com

JENNIE SCHETNAN

Rental Agent
OCEAN CITY
800-555-4099 ext. 5449
jschetnan@vantageoc.com

SARAH MANN

Reservations Coordinator
EASTERN SHORE
410-770-9093 ext. 204
smann@vantageresortrealty.com

Marketing

Katie Brittingham

KATIE BRITTINGHAM

Regional Marketing Manager
OCEAN CITY
302-541-2727
KBrittingham@VantageOC.com
Jennica Kwiecien

JENNICA KWIECIEN

Property Marketing & Reputation Manager
OCEAN CITY
302.853.2784
JKwiecien@VantageOC.com

Business Development 

ELIANA MITEVA

Business Development Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5463
eliana.miteva@VantageOC.com
John Magathan

JOHN MAGATHAN

Business Development Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5452
johnm@VantageOC.com
Debra Kishel

DEBRA KISHEL

Business Development Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5465
debra.kishel@VantageResortRealty.com
Spencer Noel

SPENCER NOEL

Business Development Coordinator
FENWICK ISLAND
410-213-5469
SNoel@VantageOC.com

JODIE HARDESTY

Business Development Coordinator
EASTERN SHORE
410-973-6109
jhardesty@vantageresortrealty.com

Owner Relations

Cindy Boluk

CINDY BOLUK

Owner Relations Manager
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5451
CBoluk@VantageOC.com
Patricia Clark

PATRICIA CLARK

Owner Relations Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 4037
PClark@VantageOC.com
Joseph Henderson

JOSEPH HENDERSON

Owner Relations Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-213-5446
JHenderson@VantageOC.com
Gary Adelhardt

GARY ADELHARDT

Portfolio Services Coordinator
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext. 5467
GAdelhardt@VantageOC.com

Guest Services 

Crystal Foxwell

CRYSTAL FOXWELL

Guest Services Manager
OCEAN CITY
410-723-1780 ext.
CFoxwell@VantageOC.com
Shakira Kenny

SHAKIRA KENNY

Guest Services Coordinator/Office Manager
FENWICK ISLAND
410-723-1780 ext.
SKenny@VantageOC.com
Heather Courtney

HEATHER COURTNEY

Guest Services & Owner Relations Coordinator
EASTERN SHORE
410-973-6108
HCourtney@ESVacations.com